Faculty
 To view a teacher's website, click on their picture below.  To send them an email, click on their email address below their picture.
 za    db    JB
 
Zoeann Andersen

Cafeteria




     Dot Brown

First Grade Teacher
dotbrown@beau.k12.la.us

     Jessica Burnaman

Second Grade Teacher
jburnaman@beau.k12.la.us

 a    AC    ac

Amanda Burnett

Custodian



      Alison Coco

Music/Art Teacher
acoco@beau.k12.la.us

      Alexis Cooley

Paraprofessional


 mc    s    SD
 
Marsha Cooley

Second Grade
macooley@beau.k12.la.us


  Samantha Diaz

Kindergarten Teacher
sgill@beau.k12
.la.us

  Stacie Doyle

Paraprofessional


 APRIL    KIM    SF

April Dunnehoo

Preschool Teacher
adunnehoo@beau.k12.la.us




  Kim Estes

Paraprofess
ional


 
Sue Floyd

Cafeteria




 mg    TG    BG
Mallory Gauthreaux

Preschool Teacher
mgauthreaux@beau.k12.la.us
 
Tammy Gill

Physical Education
tgill@beau.k12.la.us


  Bobbie Going

Cafeteria Manager
eb-sfs@beau.k12.la.us

 SG    PG    JH


Sonya Greene

Reading Interventionist
sgreene@beau.k12.la.us



  Patti Guzman

Nurse
pguzman@bea
u.k12.la.us
  Judy Harper

Fifth Grade Teacher
jharper@beau.k12.la.us

 dh    TJ    jj

Darlene Holland

Cafeteria
 


 

Tish Jackson

First Grade Teacher
ljackson@beau.k12.la.us



  JACKIE JOHNSON

Kindergarten
jcjohnson@beau.k12.la.us
 p    SHONDA    c

Patricia Johnston

Librarian
pjohnston@beau.k12.la.us




 
Shonda Lee

Second Grade Teacher
srlee@beau.k12.la.us




  Theresa Leonards

Second Grade Teacher
eleonards@beau.k12.la.us


 ab
   COLLEEN    dm
Martha Letlow

Cafeteria
 
Colleen Luce


First Grade Teacher
cluce@beau.k12.la.us
  Diane Marcantel

Cafeteria

 SM    sm    kn

Suzanne McDaniel

Bookkeeper
smcdaniel@beau.k12.la.us
 
Sonna Morvant

Paraprofessional

 
Kim Nesom

Fourth Grade Teacher
knesom@beau.k12.la.us
 s    hq    c

Sherry Pottmeyer

Fourth Grade Teacher
spottmeyer@beau.k12.la.us

 
Holly Quebedeaux

Cafeteria

 
Charity Ratliff

Preschool Teacher
cratliff@beau.k12.la.us

 dr    DR    RR

Debra Reeves

Fifth Grade Teacher
dfreeves@beau.k12.la.us

 
Denise Reeves

Paraprofessional

 
Retha Reeves

Paraprofessional

 g    rs    ss

Gwen Sarver

Paraprofessional

  Ronnie Simmons

Physical Education
rsimmons@beau.k12.la.us
 
Sheila Simmons

First Grade Teacher
ssimmons@beau.k12.la.us

 k    ts    as

Kandi Singleton

Title I Lab Manager
ksingleton@beau.k12.la.us
 
Tracie Slaydon

Cafeteria

 
Amy Smith

Third Grade Teacher
asmith@beau.k12.la.us
 cs    ps    bs

Candie Spinler

Cafeteria
 
Penny Sweat

Kindergarten Teacher
psweat@beau.k12.la.us
 
Betty Sykes

Special Education Teacher
bsykes@beau.k12.la.us

 CT    BT    ct

Cassie Tackett

Secretary
ctackett@beau.k12.la.us
 
Brandy Taylor

Custodian
 
Candace Taylor

Kindergarten Teacher
cbtaylor@beau.k12.la.us
 d    ct    c

Debra Terrell

Special Education Teacher
dterrell@beau.k12.la.us

 
Cassie Thompson

Special Education Teacher
cthompson@beau.k12.la.us



 
Colleen Tyler

Special Education Teacher
ctyler@beau.k12.la.us


 vv    mv    tw
Vonda Vandagriff

Fifth Grade Teacher
vvandagriff@beau.k12.la.us

  Misty Vaughn

Third Grade Teacher
mvaughn@beau.k12.la.us




 

Traci Weldon

Third Grade Teacher
tweldon@beau.k12.la.us

 LT    t    
 Lynette Wilber

Custodian
   Tammy Wilber

Preschool Teacher
twilber@beau.k12.la.us