Faculty
 To view a teacher's website, click on their picture below.  To send them an email, click on their email address below their picture.
 za        db
 
Zoeann Andersen

Cafeteria




   
Courtney Anderson

Paraprofessional

 

    Dot Brown

First Grade Teacher
dotbrown@beau.k12.la.us

 
 JB    a    AC

Jessica Burnaman

 Third Grade Teacher
jburnaman@beau.k12.la.us



     Amanda Burnett

Custodian
 


    
Alison Coco

Music/Art Teacher
acoco@beau.k12.la.us



 mc    s    APRIL
 
Marsha Cooley

Second Grade
macooley@beau.k12.la.us


  Samantha Diaz

Kindergarten Teacher
sgill@beau.k12
.la.us

 
April Dunnehoo

Preschool Teacher
adunnehoo@beau.k12.la.us


 KIM    SF    mg
Kim Estes

Paraprofess
ional


  Sue Floyd

Cafeteria



 
Mallory Gauthreaux

Kindergarten Teacher
mgauthreaux@beau.k12.la.us




 TG    BG    SG

Tammy Gill

Physical Education
       tgill@beau.k12.la.us
   

          
  Bobbie Going

Cafeteria Manager
eb-sfs@beau.k12.la.us


  Sonya Greene

Reading Interventionist
sgreene@beau.k12.la.us

 PG    JH    dh

Patti Guzman

Nurse
pguzman@bea
u.k12.la.us



  Judy Harper

Fifth Grade Teacher
jharper@beau.k12.la.us


  Darlene Holland

Cafeteria
  



 TJ    p    SHONDA
Tish Jackson

First Grade Teacher
ljackson@beau.k12.la.us



 
Patricia Johnston

Librarian
pjohnston@beau.k12.la.us




  Shonda Lee

Second Grade Teacher
srlee@beau.k12.la.us


 ab    COLLEEN    dm


Martha Letlow


Cafeteria
 



 
Colleen Luce

Second Grade Teacher
cluce@beau.k12.la.us

 
Diane Marcantel

Cafeteria


 SM
   sm    


Suzanne McDaniel

Bookkeeper
smcdaniel@beau.k12.la.us

 
Sonna Morvant

Paraprofessional


 

Tanner Moses


Fourth Grade Teacher
tmoses@beau.k12.la.us


 kn    s    hq

Kim Nesom

Fourth Grade Teacher
knesom@beau.k12.la.u
s



Sherry Pottmeyer

Fourth Grade Teacher
spottmeyer@beau.k12.la.us


Holly Quebedeaux

Cafeteria

 c    dr    DR

Charity Ratliff

Preschool Teacher
cratliff@beau.k12.la.us


  Debra Reeves

Fifth Grade Teacher
dfreeves@beau.k12.la.us


  Denise Reeves

Paraprofessional


 RR        g

Retha Reeves

Paraprofessional


 
Helen Ritter

​Paraprofessional

  Gwen Sarver

Paraprofessional
 rs    ss    k

Ronnie Simmons 

Physical Education
rsimmons@beau.k12.la.us

 
Sheila Simmons

First Grade Teacher
ssimmons@beau.k12.la.us

 
Kandi Singleton

Title I Lab Manager
ksingleton@beau.k12.la.us

         
ts   cs   CT
Tracie Slaydon

Cafeteria


   Candie Spinler

Cafeteria
 

 
Cassie Tackett

Secretary
ctackett@beau.k12.la.us

BT   ct   d
 
Brandy Taylor

Custodian

 


 
Candace Taylor

Kindergarten Teacher
cbtaylor@beau.k12.la.us
 

 
Debra Terrell

Special Education Teacher
dterrell@beau.k12.la.us

ct   c   vv
Cassie Thompson

Special Education Teacher
cthompson@beau.k12.la.us

 
Colleen Tyler

Special Education Teacher
ctyler@beau.k12.la.us


  Vonda Vandagriff

Fifth Grade Teacher
vvandagriff@beau.k12.la.us

mv   tw   bs
 Misty Vaughn

Third Grade Teacher
mvaughn@beau.k12.la.us
 
 
Traci Weldon

Third Grade Teacher
tweldon@beau.k12.la.us
 

  Betty West

Special Education Teacher
bwest@beau.k12.la.us
LT   
t

 



 
Lynette Wilber

Custodian
  

 
Tammy Wilber

Preschool Teacher
twilber@beau.k12.la.us