Faculty
 To view a teacher's website, click on their picture below.  To send them an email, click on their email address below their picture.
 za    CA    db
 
Zoeann Andersen

Cafeteria




   
Courtney Anderson

Paraprofessional

 

    Dot Brown

First Grade Teacher
dotbrown@beau.k12.la.us

 
 JB    a    abs

Jessica Burnaman

Fourth Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
jburnaman@beau.k12.la.us

     Amanda Busby

Cafeteria



     Amanda Burnett

Custodian
 



 AC    MC    abs
 
Alison Coco

Music/Art Teacher
acoco@beau.k12.la.us




  Marsha Cooley

Second Grade
macooley@beau.k12.la.us


  Tonia Demeritt

Cafeteria



 s    APRIL    abs

Samantha Diaz

Kindergarten Teacher
sgill@beau.k12
.la.us



 
April Dunnehoo

Preschool Teacher
adunnehoo@beau.k12.la.us



 
Candee Fitch

Cafeteria



 SF    MG    kg

Sue Floyd

Cafeteria
 


          
 
Mallory Gauthreaux

Kindergarten Teacher
mgauthreaux@beau.k12.la.us


 
Kayla Gill

Fourth Grade ELA Teacher
kgill@beau.k12.la.us

 TG    BG    PG

Tammy Gill

Physical Education tgill@beau.k12.la.us
 



  Bobbie Going

Cafeteria Manager
eb-sfs@beau.k12.la.us


 
Patti Guzman

Nurse
pguzman@bea
u.k12.la.us


 JH    TJ    abs

Judy Harper


Fifth Grade 
Science/Social Studies  Teacher
jharper@beau.k12.la.us



 
Tish Jackson

First Grade Teacher


ljackson@beau.k12.la.us



 
Kimberly Johnson

Special Education Teacher


khjohnson@beau.k12.la.us



 PJ    abs    SHONDA

Patricia Johnston


Librarian
pjohnston@beau.k12.la.us



  Leslie King

Paraprofessional


 
Shonda Lee

Second Grade Teacher
srlee@beau.k12.la.us

  rl  
   CL    sm

Robin Louviere

First Grade Teacher

rlouviere@beau.k12.la.us


 
Colleen Luce

K-3 Reading Interventionist
cluce@beau.k12.la.us


 
Suzanne McDaniel


Bookkeeper

smcdaniel@beau.k12.la.us


 tn    kn    abs
Tanner Neely

Second Grade Teacher

tneely@beau.k12.la.us



Kim Nesom

Fourth Grade 
Math Teacher

knesom@beau.k12.la.us




Janine Nevils

Cafeteria




 abs    sp    hq

Marion Peters

Paraprofessional



 
Sherry Pottmeyer


Fourth Grade 
ELA Teacher
spottmeyer@beau.k12.la.us


  Holly Quebedeaux

Cafeteria


 c    dr    DR
Charity Ratliff

Preschool Teacher
cratliff@beau.k12.la.us



 
Debra Reeves

Fifth Grade 
ELA Teacher
dfreeves@beau.k12.la.us



  Denise Reeves

Paraprofessional



 rr    hr    g

Retha Reeves

Paraprofessional



 
Helen Ritter


​Paraprofessional


 
Gwen Sarver


Paraprofessional


         
rs   ss   ks

Ronnie Simmons 


Physical Education
rsimmons@beau.k12.la.us


  Sheila Simmons

First Grade Teacher
ssimmons@beau.k12.la.us


  Kandi Singleton

Computer Lab Manager
ksingleton@beau.k12.la.us

ct   bt   ct

 
Cassie Tackett

Receptionist
ctackett@beau.k12.la.us
 


 
Brandy Taylor

Custodian



  Candace Taylor

Kindergarten Teacher
cbtaylor@beau.k12.la.us


dt   ct   ct
Debra Terrell

Special Education Teacher

dterrell@beau.k12.la.us

 
Cassie Thompson


Third Grade 
Math Teacher
cthompson@beau.k12.la.us



  Colleen Tyler

Special Education Teacher

ctyler@beau.k12.la.us

vv   mv   tw
Vonda Vandagriff

Fifth Grade 
Math Teacher
vvandagriff@beau.k12.la.us

 
 Misty Vaughn

Third Grade 
ELA Teacher
mvaughn@beau.k12.la.us
 



  Traci Weldon

Third Grade 
Science/Social Studies Teacher
tweldon@beau.k12.la.us 
 bs   lw
 
tw


Betty West

Special Education Teacher
bwest@beau.k12.la.us



  Lynette Wilber

Custodian


  Tammy Wilber

Preschool Teacher
twilber@beau.k12.la.us