Faculty
 To view a teacher's website, click on their picture below.  To send them an email, click on their email address below their picture.
 za    CA    db
 
Zoeann Andersen

Cafeteria




   
Courtney Anderson

Paraprofessional

 

    Dot Brown

First Grade Teacher
dotbrown@beau.k12.la.us

 
 JB    a    AC

Jessica Burnaman

Fourth Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
jburnaman@beau.k12.la.us



     Amanda Burnett

Custodian
 


    
Alison Coco

Music/Art Teacher
acoco@beau.k12.la.us



 MC    s    APRIL
 
Marsha Cooley

Second Grade
macooley@beau.k12.la.us


  Samantha Diaz

Kindergarten Teacher
sgill@beau.k12
.la.us

 
April Dunnehoo

Preschool Teacher
adunnehoo@beau.k12.la.us


     SF    MG


Paraprofess
ional


  Sue Floyd

Cafeteria



 
Mallory Gauthreaux

Kindergarten Teacher
mgauthreaux@beau.k12.la.us




 TG    BG    

Tammy Gill

Physical Education
       tgill@beau.k12.la.us
   

          
  Bobbie Going

Cafeteria Manager
eb-sfs@beau.k12.la.us


 

First Grade Teacher
@beau.k12.la.us

 PG    JH    

Patti Guzman

Nurse
pguzman@bea
u.k12.la.us



  Judy Harper

Fifth Grade 
Science/Social Studies  Teacher
jharper@beau.k12.la.us


 

Cafeteria
  



 TJ    kj    PJ
Tish Jackson

First Grade Teacher
ljackson@beau.k12.la.us



 
Kimberly Johnson

Special Education Teacher
khjohnson@beau.k12.la.us




  Patricia Johnston

Librarian
pjohnston@beau.k12.la.us


 SHONDA    CL    


Shonda Lee


Second Grade Teacher
srlee@beau.k12.la.us



 

Colleen Luce

K-3 Reading Interventionist
cluce@beau.k12.la.us

 

 

Cafeteria

 sm
   tn    kn

Suzanne McDaniel

Bookkeeper
smcdaniel@beau.k12.la.us


 
Tanner Neely

Second Grade Teacher
tneely@beau.k12.la.us



 
Kim Nesom


Fourth Grade 
Math Teacher

knesom@beau.k12.la.us


     sp    hq
Marion Peters

Paraprofessional





Sherry Pottmeyer

Fourth Grade 
ELA Teacher
spottmeyer@beau.k12.la.us

Holly Quebedeaux

Cafeteria


 c    dr    DR

Charity Ratliff

Preschool Teacher
cratliff@beau.k12.la.us


  Debra Reeves

Fifth Grade 
ELA Teacher
dfreeves@beau.k12.la.us


  Denise Reeves

Paraprofessional


 rr    hr    g

Retha Reeves

Paraprofessional


 
Helen Ritter

​Paraprofessional

  Gwen Sarver

Paraprofessional
 rs    ss    ks

Ronnie Simmons 

Physical Education
rsimmons@beau.k12.la.us


 
Sheila Simmons

First Grade Teacher
ssimmons@beau.k12.la.us

 
Kandi Singleton

Computer Lab Manager
ksingleton@beau.k12.la.us

         
    ct



Cafeteria


 

Cafeteria
 

 
Cassie Tackett

Receptionist
ctackett@beau.k12.la.us


bt   ct   dt
 
Brandy Taylor

Custodian

 


 
Candace Taylor

Kindergarten Teacher
cbtaylor@beau.k12.la.us


  Debra Terrell

Special Education Teacher
dterrell@beau.k12.la.us

ct   ct   vv
Cassie Thompson

Third Grade 
Math Teacher
cthompson@beau.k12.la.us

 
Colleen Tyler

Special Education Teacher
ctyler@beau.k12.la.us


  Vonda Vandagriff

Fifth Grade 
Math Teacher
vvandagriff@beau.k12.la.us

mv   tw   bs
 Misty Vaughn

Third Grade 
ELA Teacher
mvaughn@beau.k12.la.us
 
 
Traci Weldon

Third Grade 
Science/Social Studies Teacher
tweldon@beau.k12.la.us
 

  Betty West

Special Education Teacher
bwest@beau.k12.la.us
 lw   tw
 




Lynette Wilber

Custodian


 
Tammy Wilber

Preschool Teacher
twilber@beau.k12.la.us