Faculty
 To view a teacher's website, click on their picture below.  To send them an email, click on their email address below their picture.
 za    c    d
 
Zoeann Andersen

Cafeteria




   
Courtney Anderson

Paraprofessional

 

    Dot Brown

First Grade Teacher
dotbrown@beau.k12.la.us

 
 j    ab    abs

Jessica Burnaman

Fourth Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher
jburnaman@beau.k12.la.us

     Amanda Busby

Cafeteria



     Amanda Burnett

Custodian
 



 ac    m    td
 
Alison Coco

Music/Art Teacher
acoco@beau.k12.la.us




  Marsha Cooley

Second Grade
macooley@beau.k12.la.us


  Tonia Demeritt

Cafeteria



 sg    a    c

Samantha Gray

Kindergarten Teacher
sgill@beau.k12
.la.us



 
April Dunnehoo

Preschool Teacher
adunnehoo@beau.k12.la.us



 
Candee Fitch

Cafeteria



 SF    MG    kg

Sue Floyd

Cafeteria
 


          
 
Mallory Gauthreaux

Kindergarten Teacher
mgauthreaux@beau.k12.la.us


 
Kayla Gill

Fourth Grade ELA Teacher
kgill@beau.k12.la.us

 t    BG    PG

Tammy Gill

Physical Education tgill@beau.k12.la.us
 



  Bobbie Going

Cafeteria Manager
eb-sfs@beau.k12.la.us


 
Patti Guzman

Nurse
pguzman@bea
u.k12.la.us


 j    t    abs

Judy Harper


Fifth Grade 
Science/Social Studies  Teacher
jharper@beau.k12.la.us



 
Tish Jackson

First Grade Teacher


ljackson@beau.k12.la.us



 
Kimberly Johnson

Special Education Teacher


khjohnson@beau.k12.la.us



 p    l    SHONDA

Patricia Johnston


Librarian
pjohnston@beau.k12.la.us



  Leslie King

Paraprofessional


 
Shonda Lee

Second Grade Teacher
srlee@beau.k12.la.us

 r  
   c    s

Robin Louviere

First Grade Teacher

rlouviere@beau.k12.la.us


 
Colleen Luce

K-3 Reading Interventionist
cluce@beau.k12.la.us


 
Suzanne McDaniel


Bookkeeper

smcdaniel@beau.k12.la.us


 t    k    j
Tanner Neely

Second Grade Teacher

tneely@beau.k12.la.us



Kim Nesom

Fourth Grade 
Math Teacher

knesom@beau.k12.la.us




Janine Nevils

Cafeteria




 m    sp    hq

Marion Peters

Paraprofessional



 
Sherry Pottmeyer


Fourth Grade 
ELA Teacher
spottmeyer@beau.k12.la.us


  Holly Quebedeaux

Cafeteria


 c    d    DR
Charity Ratliff

Preschool Teacher
cratliff@beau.k12.la.us



 
Debra Reeves

Fifth Grade 
ELA Teacher
dfreeves@beau.k12.la.us



  Denise Reeves

Paraprofessional



 rr    hr    g

Retha Reeves

Paraprofessional



 
Helen Ritter


​Paraprofessional


 
Gwen Sarver


Paraprofessional


         
rs   ss   k

Ronnie Simmons 


Physical Education
rsimmons@beau.k12.la.us


  Sheila Simmons

First Grade Teacher
ssimmons@beau.k12.la.us


  Kandi Singleton

Computer Lab Manager
ksingleton@beau.k12.la.us

ct   bt   c

 
Cassie Tackett

Receptionist
ctackett@beau.k12.la.us
 


 
Brandy Taylor

Custodian



  Candace Taylor

Kindergarten Teacher
cbtaylor@beau.k12.la.us


dt   c   t
Debra Terrell

Special Education Teacher

dterrell@beau.k12.la.us

 
Cassie Thompson


Third Grade 
Math Teacher
cthompson@beau.k12.la.us



  Colleen Tyler

Special Education Teacher

ctyler@beau.k12.la.us

v   m   t
Vonda Vandagriff

Fifth Grade 
Math Teacher
vvandagriff@beau.k12.la.us

 
 Misty Vaughn

Third Grade 
ELA Teacher
mvaughn@beau.k12.la.us
 



  Traci Weldon

Third Grade 
Science/Social Studies Teacher
tweldon@beau.k12.la.us 
 bs   lw
 
tw


Betty West

Special Education Teacher
bwest@beau.k12.la.us



  Lynette Wilber

Custodian


  Tammy Wilber

Preschool Teacher
twilber@beau.k12.la.us