Faculty
 To view a teacher's website, click on their picture below.  To send them an email, click on their email address below their picture.
 za    ab    db
 
Zoeann Andersen

Cafeteria




   
Courtney Anderson

Paraprofessional

 

    Dot Brown

First Grade Teacher
dotbrown@beau.k12.la.us

 
 JB    a    AC

Jessica Burnaman

 Third Grade Teacher
jburnaman@beau.k12.la.us



     Amanda Burnett

Custodian
 


    
Alison Coco

Music/Art Teacher
acoco@beau.k12.la.us



 mc    s    APRIL
 
Marsha Cooley

Second Grade
macooley@beau.k12.la.us


  Samantha Diaz

Kindergarten Teacher
sgill@beau.k12
.la.us

 
April Dunnehoo

Preschool Teacher
adunnehoo@beau.k12.la.us


 KIM    SF    mg
Kim Estes

Paraprofess
ional


  Sue Floyd

Cafeteria



 
Mallory Gauthreaux

Kindergarten Teacher
mgauthreaux@beau.k12.la.us




 TG    BG    SG

Tammy Gill

Physical Education
       tgill@beau.k12.la.us
   

          
  Bobbie Going

Cafeteria Manager
eb-sfs@beau.k12.la.us


  Sonya Greene

Reading Interventionist
sgreene@beau.k12.la.us

 PG    JH    dh

Patti Guzman

Nurse
pguzman@bea
u.k12.la.us



  Judy Harper

Fifth Grade Teacher
jharper@beau.k12.la.us


  Darlene Holland

Cafeteria
  



 TJ    a    p
Tish Jackson

First Grade Teacher
ljackson@beau.k12.la.us



 
Kimberly Johnson

Special Education Teacher
khjohnson@beau.k12.la.us




  Patricia Johnston

Librarian
pjohnston@beau.k12.la.us


 SHONDA    ab    COLLEEN


Shonda Lee


Second Grade Teacher
srlee@beau.k12.la.us 



 
Martha Letlow

Cafeteria
 

 
Colleen Luce

Second Grade Teacher
cluce@beau.k12.la.us


 dm
   SM    sm


Diane Marcantel

Cafeteria



 
Suzanne McDaniel

Bookkeeper
smcdaniel@beau.k12.la.us

 
Sonna Morvant


Paraprofessional
smorvant@beau.k12.la.us


 ab    kn    s

Tanner Neely

Fourth Grade Teacher
tneely@beau.k12.la.u
s



Kim Nesom

Fourth Grade Teacher
knesom@beau.k12.la.us


Sherry Pottmeyer

Fourth Grade Teacher
spottmeyer@beau.k12.la.us

 hq    c    dr

Holly Quebedeaux

Cafeteria



  Charity Ratliff

Preschool Teacher
cratliff@beau.k12.la.us


  Debra Reeves

Fifth Grade Teacher
dfreeves@beau.k12.la.us

 DR    RR    ab

Denise Reeves

Paraprofessional


 
Retha Reeves

​Paraprofessional

  Helen Ritter

Paraprofessional
 g    rs    ss

Gwen Sarver 

Paraprofessional


 
Ronnie Simmons

Physical Education
rsimmons@beau.k12.la.us

 
Sheila Simmons

First Grade Teacher
ssimmons@beau.k12.la.us

         
k   ts   cs
Kandi Singleton

Title I Lab Manager
ksingleton@beau.k12.la.us

   Tracie Slaydon

Cafeteria
 

 
Candie Spinler

Cafeteria


CT   BT   ct
 
Cassie Tackett

School Receptionist
ctackett@beau.k12.la.us
 


 
Brandy Taylor

Custodian


 
Candace Taylor

Kindergarten Teacher
cbtaylor@beau.k12.la.us

d   ct   c
Debra Terrell

Special Education Teacher
dterrell@beau.k12.la.us

 
Cassie Thompson

Third Grade Teacher
cthompson@beau.k12.la.us


  Colleen  Tyler

Special Education Teacher
ctyler@beau.k12.la.us

vv   mv   tw
 Vonda Vandagriff

Fifth Grade Teacher
vvandagriff@beau.k12.la.us
 
 
Misty Vaughn

Third Grade Teacher
mvaughn@beau.k12.la.us
 

  Traci Weldon

Third Grade Teacher
tweldon@beau.k12.la.us
 bs  
LT
 

t


Betty West

Special Education Teacher
bwest@beau.k12.la.us

 
Lynette Wilber

Custodian

  Tammy Wilber 

Preschool Teacher
twilber@beau.k12.la.us