Faculty
 To view a teacher's website, click on their picture below.  To send them an email, click on their email address below their picture.
 za    db    JB
 
Zoeann Andersen

Cafeteria




     Dot Brown

First Grade Teacher
dotbrown@beau.k12.la.us

     Jessica Burnaman

 Teacher
jburnaman@beau.k12.la.us

 a    AC    

Amanda Burnett

Custodian



      Alison Coco

Music/Art Teacher
acoco@beau.k12.la.us

      

Paraprofessional


 mc    s    
 
Marsha Cooley

Second Grade
macooley@beau.k12.la.us


  Samantha Diaz

Kindergarten Teacher
sgill@beau.k12
.la.us

 

Paraprofessional


 APRIL    KIM    SF

April Dunnehoo

Preschool Teacher
adunnehoo@beau.k12.la.us




  Kim Estes

Paraprofess
ional


 
Sue Floyd

Cafeteria




 mg    TG    BG
Mallory Gauthreaux

Kindergarten Teacher
mgauthreaux@beau.k12.la.us
 
Tammy Gill

Physical Education
tgill@beau.k12.la.us


  Bobbie Going

Cafeteria Manager
eb-sfs@beau.k12.la.us

 SG    PG    JH


Sonya Greene

Reading Interventionist
sgreene@beau.k12.la.us



  Patti Guzman

Nurse
pguzman@bea
u.k12.la.us
  Judy Harper

Fifth Grade Teacher
jharper@beau.k12.la.us

 dh    TJ    p

Darlene Holland

Cafeteria
 


 

Tish Jackson

First Grade Teacher
ljackson@beau.k12.la.us



  Patricia Johnston

Librarian
pjohnston@beau.k12.la.us
 SHONDA    ab    COLLEEN

Shonda Lee

Second Grade Teacher
srlee@beau.k12.la.us




  Martha Letlow

Cafeteria



  Colleen Luce


Second Grade Teacher
cluce@beau.k12.la.us

 dm
   SM    sm
Diane Marcantel

Cafeteria
 
Suzanne McDaniel

Bookkeeper
smcdaniel@beau.k12.la.us

  Sonna Morvant

Paraprofessional
 kn    s    hq

Kim Nesom

Fourth Grade Teacher
knesom@beau.k12.la.u
s



Sherry Pottmeyer

Fourth Grade Teacher
spottmeyer@beau.k12.la.us

Holly Quebedeaux

Cafeteria
 c    dr    DR

Charity Ratliff

Preschool Teacher
cratliff@beau.k12.la.us

  Debra Reeves

Fifth Grade Teacher
dfreeves@beau.k12.la.us


  Denise Reeves

Paraprofessional



 RR    g    rs

Retha Reeves

Paraprofessional

 
Gwen Sarver

Paraprofessional


 
Ronnie Simmons 

Physical Education
rsimmons@beau.k12.la.us

 ss    k    ts

Sheila Simmons

First Grade Teacher
ssimmons@beau.k12.la.us


  Kandi Singleton

Title I Lab Manager
ksingleton@beau.k12.la.us
  Tracie Slaydon

Cafeteria


         
cs   CT

 
BT

 
Candie Spinler

Cafeteria

   
Cassie Tackett

Secretary
ctackett@beau.k12.la.us

   Brandy Taylor

Custodian

ct   d

  ct

 
Candace Taylor

Kindergarten Teacher
cbtaylor@beau.k12.la.us

   
Debra Terrell

Special Education Teacher
dterrell@beau.k12.la.us

 
 
Cassie Thompson

Special Education Teacher
cthompson@beau.k12.la.us

c   vv   mv

 
Colleen Tyler

Special Education Teacher
ctyler@beau.k12.la.us


  Vonda Vandagriff

Fifth Grade Teacher
vvandagriff@beau.k12.la.us

   Misty Vaughn

Third Grade Teacher
mvaughn@beau.k12.la.us

tw

  bs


 
LT


 
Traci Weldon

Third Grade Teacher
tweldon@beau.k12.la.us

   
Betty West

Special Education Teacher
bsykes@beau.k12.la.us

   Lynette Wilber

Custodian
 t  


 


  Tammy Wilber

Preschool Teacher
twilber@beau.k12.la.us